• Login
+91 79 2646 3888
info@mgis.in

Contact

Visit the School on Saturdays 2.30 to 4.30 pm

Please note that the second and fourth Saturdays, school is closed.

 Inquiry Timings

Monday to Saturday 2.30 to 4.30 pm
Please note that the second and fourth Saturdays, school is closed.

 Admin Office Timings

Monday to Saturday 9.30 am to 4.30 pm
Please note that the second and fourth Saturdays, school is closed.

 

CONTACT US

Phone : +91 79 2646 3888
Email : info@mgis.in
Address :
Mahatma Gandhi International School,
Sheth Motilal Hirabhai Bhavan,Mithakali,
Ahmedabad, 380006,
Gujarat, INDIA

Kinder Garten

Jr. KG & Sr. KG

Monday to Friday
1.30 pm TO 4.30 pm

Grade 1 & 2

Monday to Friday
8.30 am TO 1.00 pm

Grade 3-10

Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays
8.30 am to 1.00 pm

Tuesdays, Thursdays
8.30 am to 3.30 pm

Grade 11 & 12

Monday to Saturday
8.30 am to 6.00 pm

Each student has their individual time-table

List of responsibilities

Admin

Programs

Class Teachers

Library

Cafe

Housekeeping Staff

Communication & Multimedia Projects

Admissions, Recruitment, Admin, Academic formalities
Burhan Chataiwala, Naheed Pathan, Sakina Chataiwala
+91 (79) 26463888 ext
info@mgis.in

Primary
Joona Sheel
joona.s@mgis.in

Middle School
Minoo Joshi
minoo.j@mgis.in

High School
Ravinder Kaur
ravinder.k@mgis.in

K-12 Bilingual Program
info@mgis.in

Vocational Program
Meenakshi Ganeriwala
meenakshi.g@mgis.in

Jr. Kinder Garten
Reema Shah
reema.s@mgis.in

Sr. Kinder Garten
Ramneek Walia
ramneek.w@mgis.in

Grade 1
Minal Patel
minal.ps@mgis.in

Grade 2
Hetna Jadeja
hetna.j@mgis.in

Grade 3
Faraha Khericha
faraha.k@mgis.in

Grade 4
Hemali Choksi
hemali.c@mgis.in

Grade 5
Nirali Shah
nirali@mgis.in

Grade 6
Joona Sheel
joona.s@mgis.in

Grade 7
Anita Shah
anita.s@mgis.in

Grade 8
Komal Modi
komal.s@mgis.in

Grade 9
Ravinder Kaur
ravinder.k@mgis.in

Grade 10
Minoo Joshi
minoo.j@mgis.in

Grade 11
Priyanka Goswami
priyanka.g@mgis.in

Grade 12
Ajab Primuswala
ajab.p@mgis.in

Seema Joshi
seema.j@mgis.in

Reema Shah
reema.s@mgis.in

Robin Shreshta
robin.s@mgis.in

Anjali Divetia
anjali.d@mgis.in

Burhan Chataiwala

burhannudin.c@mgis.in

Dharti Dave
dharti.d@mgis.in

Lissa Chazot
lissa@mgis.in

Website

Press

IT

Stationary

Security

CAS

TOK

Extended Essay

Lissa Chazot
lissa@mgis.in

Kanisha Modi
kanisha.m@mgis.in

Chandrika Makwana
chandrika.m@mgis.in

Meenakshi Ganeriwala
meenakshi.g@mgis.in

Kanisha Modi
kanisha.m@mgis.in

Lissa Chazot
lissa@mgis.in

Bharat Parida
bharat.p@mgis.in

Naheed Pathan
naheed.p@mgis.in

The school has 24 hour Security Services provided by Panther Security

Lissa Chazot
lissa@mgis.in

Anita Shah
anita.s@mgis.in

Stanley Stephen
stanley@mgis.in

Priyanka Goswami
priyanka.g@mgis.in

Counselling

Founders

Curriculum

Accounts

UKIERI

K-10 Community Service

International Exchange Program

Dr. Ajab P
ajab.p@mgis.in

Dr. Pascal Chazot
pascal@mgis.in

Anju Musafir
anju@mgis.in

Joona Sheel
joona.s@mgis.in

Sakina Chataiwala
sakina.c@mgis.in

Burhan Chataiwala
burhanuddin.c@mgis.in

Meenakshi Ganeriwala
meenakshi.g@mgis.in

Joona Sheel
joona.s@mgis.in

Minoo Joshi
minoo.j@mgis.in

Ravinder Kaur
ravinder.k@mgis.in

Science Labs

Head of School

Director

Language Editorial Team

Language Support Classes

Administration

Monal Vekaria
monal.v@mgis.in

Komal Modi
komal.s@mgis.in

Dr. Pascal Chazot
pascal@mgis.in

Anju Musafir
anju@mgis.in

Anju Musafir,
anju@mgis.in

Lissa Chazot,
lissa@mgis.in

Amla Shukla,
amla.s@mgis.in

Tasnim Rupawala
tasnim424@yahoo.co.in

Naheed Pathan, naheed.p@mgis.in

Trustees

Sports and Tournaments

Competitions and Field Trips

Audio Visual Room and Equipment

Anju Musafir, Managing Trustee
Dr. Pascal Chazot
Rt. Chief Justice T.U Mehta

The Hon’ble Mayor of Ahmedabad (Ex-officio)
The Municipal Commissioner (Ex-officio)
The Chairman, Municipal School Board (Ex-officio)

Bernard Diouf
bernard.s@mgis.in

Hemali Choksi
hemali.c@mgis.in

Bharat Parida
bharat.p@mgis.in